how it began

This is my first blog post!! After multiple attempts (leading to multiple failures) in my teenage past, I never thought blogging would be something I would pick up again. But I have been renewed with greater vision and passion!! What I needed was just some time away from the busy-ness of life to clear my head, and tap back into things that is innately within me. What did I discover? I love learning and I love to create – hence the birth of this blog, surely lovely.Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

This blog also marks a very big time in my life with my husband. Transition would be the best word to describe it – big time transition. Everything that’s been a stable routine in our lives has already begun to change. It’s scary, nerve-wrecking, but oh-so-exciting. And being in this phase in our lives, I’ve been learning…big time! Hopefully I’ll be able to share, connect and pass on these great discoveries with you all as I live through them myself.

Cheers to a great beginning!

Leave a Reply

